The University has set up following fifteen Admission Information Centres located in different parts of the city for sale and receipt of Common Pre-Admission Form and Information Bulletin for 2008-2009.

## North Delhi

1. Office of the Dean Students' Welfare, Main Campus, 27667 University of Delhi			
<ol> <li>Kirorimal College, Main Campus</li> <li>University of Delhi</li> </ol>		27667861	
.3. Faculty of Arts, Main Campus University of Delhi		27667981	
<u>Sout</u> 4.	<u>h Delhi</u> Office of the Deputy Dean Students' Welfare South Delhi Campus, Benito Juarez Marg,	24119832	
5.	Deshbandhu College, Kalkaji,	26439565	
6.	A.R.S.D. College, Dhaula Kuan,	24113436	
7.	Gargi College, Siri Fort Road	26494544	
8.	P.G.D.A.V. College, Nehru Nagar, Ring Road,	29832092	
9.	College of Vocational studies, Sheikh Sarai	29258544	
East Delhi			
10.	Shyam lal College, Shahdara	22324086	
11.	Vivekananda College, Vivek Vihar	22150100	
12.	Maharaja Agrasen College, Mayur Vihar, Phase – I	22716039	

## <u>West Delhi</u>

13.	Rajdhani College, Raja Garden	25930752	
14.	Bharati College, C-4, Janak Puri	25547328	
Central Delhi			
15.	Zakir Husain College, Ajmere Gate	23233420	